Reporting Europe Prize Ceremony 2010

2014 Award Ceremony

Join us at a ceremony on 9 June 2014 where we will award this year’s prize.

Read more…

divider graphic

Previous Winners

Allan Little

2008 Allan Little scooped the prize for his radio piece entitled The Road to Rome, which examined the formation of the EU.

Read more…

Award Timeline

November 2013

Nominations open

7 March 2014

Nominations close

9 June 2014

Award Ceremony